bg-header-wemu-rs.jpg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
Click here to find information about the shuttles to the Detroit Jazz Festival

Contact Us

Submit a music or community event listing for free in the WEMU Calendar

Contest Rules

Studio e-mail

General Manager:

  • Mary Motherwell: mmotherwe@emich.edu

 Development Coordinator:

  •  Marilyn Gouin: mgouin1@emich.edu

Music Announcer/Operations:

  • Michael Jewett: mjewett1@emich.edu

Morning Edition Host/News Director:

  • David Fair: dfair@emich.edu

All Things Considered Host/Reporter:

  • Cathy Shafran: cshafran@emich.edu

Producers/Reporters: 

  • Mat Hopson: mhopson1@emich.edu
  • Josh Hakala: jhakala3@emich.edu
  • Taylor Pinson: tpinson1@emich.edu

Digital Media Specialist: 

  • John Bommarito: jbommar4@emich.edu

Mailing Address

  • WEMU
    P. O. Box 980350
    Ypsilanti, MI 48198-0350

    Phone Contacts