Contact Us

Submit a music or community event listing for free in the WEMU Calendar

Contest Rules

Studio e-mail

" class="wysiwyg-break drupal-content" src="/sites/all/modules/contrib/wysiwyg/plugins/break/images/spacer.gif" title="<--break-->">General Manager:

  • Mary Motherwell: mmotherwe@emich.edu

 Development Coordinator:

  •  Marilyn Gouin: mgouin1@emich.edu

Music Announcer/Operations:

  • Michael Jewett: mjewett1@emich.edu

Morning Edition Host/News Director:

  • David Fair: dfair@emich.edu

News Anchor/Reporters: 

  • Heather Irvine: hirvine@emich.edu
  • Lisa Barry: lbarryma@emich.edu
  • Taylor Pinson: tpinson1@emich.edu

Digital Media Coordinator: 

  • Patrik Holubik: pholubik@emich.edu

Mailing Address

  • WEMU
    P. O. Box 980350
    Ypsilanti, MI 48198-0350" class="wysiwyg-break drupal-content" src="/sites/all/modules/contrib/wysiwyg/plugins/break/images/spacer.gif" title="<--break-->">

Phone Contacts